Find a Certified Coach

Certified Coach Locator

If you’re searching for a PaulyGirl certified coach, this is the place!  

Coaches undergo rigorous training and review by our professional team in order to become “Certified”.  With this designation, we can confirm that these coaches understand the standards of safety, best-practices, and knowledge that we teach.   Furthermore, these coaches have agreed to train athletes using these principles.   

You can either search by region or by using the Coach Location map.  These have the same listings of coaches available – they are just different presentations.  

Find a coach by Region

Name            Certification Level             Location                               Email                                     

Rick Pauly                       Elite                                        Richmond, Va.                           fhpauly@hotmail.com                       
Shaun Walker                Elite                                        Bruno,West Virginia               shaunkwalker@gmail.com
Scott Young                  Elite                                       Charleston, West Virginia     unitysoftballwv@gmail.com 
Joe Ferguson                 Elite                                        Spring City, Pennsylvania     jofergy@aol.com 
George Adams        Intermediate                              College Grove, Tennessee     gadams7100@gmail.com 
Hayley Yourous            Elite                                        Rineyville, Kentucky                  heyourous@gmail.com
Tim Hadden                      Elite                                       Falls Church, Virginia              timhadden@verizon.net
Anthony Allen                Elite                                      Kearneysville, West Virginia    aallen0629@gmail.com
Christian Rubeling       Elite                                     Baltimore, Maryland                   rubeling@gmail.com
Michael Alger                  Elite                                    Shenandoah, Virginia                 Malger@embarqmail.com
Eric Vrem                    Intermediate                          Waldorf, Maryland                    Vremeric@gmail.com
Kenneth Bowens      Intermediate                         Chattaroy, West Virginia          bowensbran@gmail.com
Michael Piercy                 Elite                                   Scranton, Pennsylvania            pierc21@gmail.com 
Jason Spears                   Elite                                   Church Hill, Tennessee                jasontspears@gmail.com
Rob Greer                   Intermediate                         Nashville, Tennessee                     rob.greer1345@comcast.net
Pedro Hernandez    Intermediate                         Spring Hill, Tennessee                   pedro_rhernandez@yahoo.com
Steve Rutherford            Elite                                  Coeburn, Virginia                          steverutherf@gmail.com
Pete Rose                    Intermediate                         Clayton, North Carolina           coach_pete.rose@yahoo.com
Chris Dorer              Intermediate                          Midlothian, Virginia                      midlofastpitch@gmail.com 
Name                 Cert Level                         Location                                            Email                                 
Sarah Pauly                Elite                           Austin, Tx.                          PaulyGirl_23@yahoo.com
Jamie Mendez        Intermediate                Mesa, Arizona                  cahalan22@yahoo.com
Kerry Hand            Intermediate                Buffalo, Tx.                       kerry.hand@fairfieldisd.org
Waylon Whitney  Intermediate                Arlington, Tx.                  waylon_whitney@hotmail.com
Cord Garcia         Intermediate                Abilene, Tx.                        cord@t-troofing.com
 
Name                                 Certification Level                         Location                                           Email     
Paul YuYang                        Intermediate                        West Sacramento, California         pyuyang@yahoo.com            

Name                   Certification Level             Location                                 Email      

Joe Ferguson                            Elite                                   Philadelphia, Pa.  Area              jofergy@aol.com 
Jesse Rosenhahn                      Elite                                   Buffalo, New York                    jesserosenhahn@gmail.com   
Dan Rousselle                     Intermediate                         Kennebunk, Maine                      danjrousselle@yahoo.com     
Jason Snyder                            Elite                                   Morgan, Pa.                                  Snyder74jason@yahoo.com
Michael Piercy                   Intermediate                         Olyphant, Pennsylvania           pierc21@gmail.com
Jill Evans                             Intermediate                          Ledyard, Connecticut             jmmastra@yahoo.com
Linda Lensch                               Elite                                  Tinton Falls, New Jersey          coachlindafp@gmail.com
Michael Lee                         Intermediate                          Madbury, New Hampshire          michael.ian.lee@gmail.com
Frank Iovine                      Intermediate                          Toms River, New Jersey              frankiovine@me.com
  Name                 Certification Level                            Location                                       Email                                     
Ken Krause                    Elite                            Mundelein, Illinois                    kkrause342@aol.com
John Oothoudt          Elite                             Blue Earth, Minnesota           johnoo@frontiernet.net
James Clark                 Elite                             Centerville, Indiana               jeclark96@yahoo.com
Matt Weiderman         Elite                             Sturgis, Michigan                 weidermanmotorsports@yahoo.com
Jay Bolden                    Elite                            St.John, Indiana/Chicago   coach.jbolden@gmail.com
Ron McDonald            Elite                            Columbus, Indiana                 rmcdonaldfp@gmail.com
Terry Schmitz              Elite                             Lake City, Minnesota             ts81206@gmail.com
Jeff “JR” Sedlack         Elite                             Crystal Lake, Illinois             jr@jumbofastpitch.com
Beth Jokhio                  Elite                              Hudson, Ohio                           bjokhio+pitching@gmail.com
Mike Cormier               Intermediate              Birmingham, Michigan         mikecor2@comcast.net 
James Adams                Elite                              Bloomington, Illinois         Jamesfarm@me.com
Colin Williams             Elite                              Prior Lake, Minnesota          pntrdogs@nuveramail.net
Tim Babbitt                     Intermediate              Beach Grove, Indiana           tbabbitt@bgcs.k12.in.us
Scott Christensen     Intermediate              Verona, Wisconsin                smchristensen@gmail.com
Archie (Brent) West   Intermediate             Blue Mound, Kansas             buffalomound@gmail.com
Kent Cronin                  Elite                              Kingsley, Iowa                         kscronin@frontier.com
Kyle Bruce                     Elite                              North Ridgeville, Ohio          kylebbruce@hotmail.com 
Brian Patterson          Elite                               Tremont, Illinois                    bdpatterson1992@netzero.com
Matt Schober               Elite                               Glen Allen, Missouri             sbcoachmat@yahoo.com
Debbie Cunconan        Elite                             Warrensburg/KC Missouri       dcunconan@ucmo.edu
Melissa Engel               Intermediate              Granada, Minnesota             Mjengel77@yahoo.com
Steve Howard                Elite                            Grand Rapids, Michigan      wcfpsch@comcast.net
Adolfo Arreola             Elite                            Chicago, Illinois                     aarreo1@uic.edu
Shane Brown               Intermediate              Oak Ridge, Missouri               steeltree22@msn.com
James Murnahan           Elite                            Kitts Hill, Ohio                          Murnahan44@gmail.com
Tyler Inselmann           Intermediate             Peoria, Illinois                          tyinse95@gmail.com
Dustin Collelo                Elite                           Barnum (Duluth), Mn.             spippen33us@yahoo.com
Scott Christopherson   Intermediate       New London, Mn.                      scrush350@gmail.com
Matt Meierkort                Elite                          Evergreen Park, Illinois         Mlsconstruction@ymail.com
Sam Smith                     Intermediate              Eaton, Ohio                                 sam.smith.1@hotmail.com
Amanda Cleek             Intermediate              Union Mills, Indiana                 ajcleek87@gmail.com
Richard MtCastle     Intermediate              Lewisburg, Ohio                         Rlmtcastle@Gmail.com
Javier Mejia                 Intermediate               Monroe, Ohio                           j.mejia1@icloud.com
Dave Bandstra           Intermediate              Grand Rapids, Michigan        bigdave5023@yahoo.com 
Tina Depa                      Intermediate               Mt. Prospect, Illinois              tinadepa5@gmail.com
Andrew Vanden Berg   Elite                          Jenison, Michigan                    avandenberg@comcast.net
Charles Haltom         Intermediate              Franklin, Indiana                      chuckhaltom@icloud.com
Kyle Lightbody           Intermediate               Wentzville, Missouri                Kylel@1791.com
Christian Schiff        Intermediate              Manly, Iowa                               cschiff75@gmail.com
Dan Exstrom               Intermediate              Shorewood, Illinois               dan@ilselect.org
Ramsey Matarieh       Intermediate               Antioch, Illinois                      RMatarieh@gmail.com
Name                      Certification Level             Location                               Email                                     
Mikhy Koehler                Elite                        Pace, Florida                  Mikhy.Koehler@outlook.com
Grant Grantham          Elite                        Bristol, Florida             Grant.Grantham@lcsb.org
Todd Edalgo                 Elite                        Macon, Georgia            toddedalgo@gmail.com
Charles Rihlmann   Intermediate           Jacksonville, Florida    crihlmann@gmail.com
Phil Gartman                 Elite                         Kinder, Louisiana            pgartman48@icloud.com
Shaun Gleason             Elite                         Bluffton, SC                    shaungleason71@gmail.com
Heather Cole                 Elite                         Ooltewha, Tn                   furypremiercole@gmail.com
Leroy (Bo) Rush      Intermediate              Atlanta, Georgia           email.borush@gmail.com
Laura Gartman       Intermediate              Kinder, Lousiana             lgartman8@icloud.com
Rob Greer                  Intermediate              Nashville, Tennessee     rob.greer1345@comcast.net
Jason Spears               Elite                           Nashville, Tennessee     jasontspears@gmail.com
Jason Oakes                 Elite                          Sneads Ferry, NC             oakes376@yahoo.com
Pedro Hernandez    Intermediate             Spring Hill, Tn.                  pedro_rhernandez@yahoo.com 
Chase Belk                     Elite                         Brandon, Mississippi      Chasebelksoftball@gmail.com
Gina Furrey                   Elite                         Lakeland, Florida             furreyfastpitch@gmail.com
Pete Rose                   Intermediate            Clayton, NC                       coach_pete.rose@yahoo.com
Joe Banks                  Intermediate            Millstone, Kentucky       joebanksnp@gmail.com
Keeley Byrnes           Intermediate            Orlando, Florida             byrneskeeley@gmail.com
Abbie Millete              Intermediate            Tallahassee, Florida       amillete10@yahoo.com

Name            Certification Level             Location                               Email                       

Danielle Ashworth   Intermediate                             Langley, BC , Canada               cripplepitch@hotmail.com
Rebecca Goudy                Elite                                        London, Ontario, Canada    rebeccagoudy@hotmail.com

Name                            Cert Level               Location                                Email 

Cody Vandermyn                        Elite                   Kenmore, Washington                   codeman9@hotmail.com
Lee Ford                                           Elite                   Woodinville, Washington            abcoachlee@gmail.com
Garett Rehbein                       Intermediate          Battle Ground, Washington       grehbein@msn.com
Chris Davies                                  Elite                     Portland, Oregon                          chrisdavies8@outlook.com
Doug Romrell              Elite                 Logan, Utah                       dougromrell@gmail.com 
Robert Hales                 Elite                 West Haven, Utah             rob@robhales.com
Aubrey Lindsay             Elite                 Richfield,  Utah                 aubreydlindsay@gmail.com
Greta Cecchetti          Intermediate         Bollate, Milano, Italy          Greta.Cecchetti@gmail.com
Jens Hopfe                     Intermediate          Bielefeld, Germany              j.hopfe@web.de

Find a coach by MAP

We have mapped all our coaches to make it simpler to locate a coach.  Click the map to view more details! 

IMPORTANT NOTE: 
Please contact all coaches directly.  For privacy purposes, map points above are general and not specific to their individual addresses. 

A Coach’s location may change;  contact the coach by clicking the icons on the map and emailing the coach directly for confirmation.  Pauly Girl Fast Pitch provides this as a convenience and does our best to maintain accurate data, but we cannot be responsible for accuracy of the map above.  

Disclosure: The Coaches listed on our website as being Certified act totally as independent third parties and are not part of PaulyGirl Fastpitch LLC  or High Performance Pitching business. Coaches Certification is solely an affirmation that a person has completed a rigorous educational tract created by High Performance Pitching. These Certified Coaches have completed the required courses, passed all the requisite quizzes, tests, and competency interviews to achieve this affirmation. High Performance Pitching requires several affirmations on the part of the Certified Coaches including; annual background checking, signing a Code of Conduct/Ethics, and signing an Instructional Code. Responsibility for selection of a Certified Coach is the total responsibility of the Parents, Coaches, or Associates who direct the training of another individual. Since these Certified Coaches are totally independent from High Performance Pitching, High Performance Pitching is not liable in any manner for the actions of these persons. No employment or agency relationship exists between certified coaches and PaulyGirl Fastpitch, LLC.  PaulyGirl Fastpitch, LLC and High Performance Pitching does not exercise any control over certified coaches and is not liable for the actions of these independent third-parties.